The Learning tab is where you will do all course creation and editing. To view all units in a course, click ‘All’ in the number timeline.
When viewing the course outline, you’ll notice some toggle icons at the course and individual activity level.
- Required: If turned on, the student will see an asterisk next to the activity signifying it’s required.
- Activate: If turned on, the student can begin the activity.
- Publish: If turned on, students will have access to view activity. Activities unpublished are hidden from the student.
*see article on Learning Tab: Child Objectives for more information